Mark Community Land Trust   

Elected Board & Steering Group Member


Geoff Francis – Director & Chairman

John Spencer – Director & Treasurer

Gareth Woodcock – Director & Company Secretary

Mark Johnson – Director


If you have any queries please contact the Clerk to the Parish Council:


01278 789859 or email here


Mark Parish Council members can be reached on: 





Print Print | Sitemap
© Mark Parish Council